It makes me Sick when I think, about America as a Pile

It makes me Sick when I think, about America as a Pile

Seeing what’s happening to America,makes me sick, I mean sick to my stomach.
Seeing how thing have come down.
Yes, American was always a work in progress, not perfect but improving…

The Core of American ideals, have been coming online, improving.
What make me depressed is the core of America is disintegrating
Is this the America we want?

Why me . Why us?

“I thought I could have a good life and not have to think about this shit”.
“O no, you are not going to go to the dreamland yet!”

There is more life to live.

We are alive and fighting; this is what it is to be Human
We struggle and make it happen
We don’t just eat, drink and shit
We fight for life,
Fight like a farmer (Jimi Hendrex)

Liberty is not a place or a time, it is a state of mind
How you think and act makes us free

Leave a Reply

